Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

I got my first bill and was very happy with the charge it was what they said would be

(5 / 5)

  I had a good experience when ordering thanks a bunch

Rick
March 15th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.6 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.5 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Pennsylvania Energy Ratings Score:


( 5 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.

Constellation Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
36 Month Home Power Plan
36 months

/ kwh
more info
6 Month Home Power Plan
6 months

/ kwh
more info
24 Month Green Home Power Plan
24 months

/ kwh
more info
12 Month Home Power Plan
12 months

/ kwh
more info


713 Reviews for Constellation


I got my first bill and was very happy with the charge it was what they said would be

(5 / 5)

  I had a good experience when ordering thanks a bunch

Rick
March 15th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far so good

(5 / 5)

  So far so good.

A.h.
March 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Experience so Far

(5 / 5)

  The process of switching to Constellation was a seamless one.

Margie
March 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Saving a lot on gas bill

(5 / 5)

  So far it's been great

John
March 1st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy to sign up

(5 / 5)

  Of all the utilities I had to sign up for, the experience through the TexasElectrictyRatings.com for Constellation Energy was the easiest! And everything since that sign up went as smoothly as it could have. There was no delay in getting power, no hassle in setting up the account, and Constellation has been everything they promised to be. The weekly updates for how my usage is occurring during the month is a great reminder and the pricing has been exactly what was promised.

KD
February 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy Customer.

(5 / 5)

  Good. No problems.

James
February 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great promotional pricing

(5 / 5)

  Great promotional pricing, lots of communication with customers via email. Very satisfied.

Holly
February 22nd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

First Single Apartment

(5 / 5)

  Simple, easy, informative company for a provider. This was my first time not using a traditional company.

Jay
February 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A rated company

(5 / 5)

  Good company and no problems

barbara
February 5th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SUMMARY

(5 / 5)

  GREAT RATES AND EVEN GREATER CUSTOMER SERVICE

CHERYL JAMES
January 28th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Transition

(5 / 5)

  Very easy transition from my previous supplier. Had significant savings already on my first bill.

KMDS
January 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great rates

(5 / 5)

  Loved the ease of finding competitive rates. Customer service reps were very friendly.

Juan G
January 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  The Service is very courteous and professionalism. When I called the first time to set up my service it was enjoyable and the person whom I work was very helpful.

Jean
January 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy customer!!

(5 / 5)

  I love them!

Katie Whitner
January 15th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

good job

(5 / 5)

  every thing went fine

me
January 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

good pricing

(5 / 5)

  great experience

joe
January 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Very professional all around..

Rex Lynn
January 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing

(5 / 5)

  Amazing

Tara Siglin
December 23rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Ever !!!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a long time coming with electricity plans and out rages prices Constellation is the best over all in every way they let you know your usage weekly there rates are unbelievable just an outstanding company
Finally a good and honest company ....
Thank you so so much

Linda DeLaRosa
December 18th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy peasy!

(5 / 5)

  Signing up with Constellation was so easy! The bill is easy to read and understand. So far my experience with them has been great!

Gracie
December 17th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...