Constellation Reviews


A word from Constellation

Constellation, an Exelon company, is one of the leading energy suppliers in the United States. Offering you energy options is Constellation’s mission. For years, Constellation has been providing electricity, natural gas or renewable energy to homes, small and large businesses and state and federal agencies.

With a reputation for excellence, Constellation serves nearly 2 million customers, including two-thirds of Fortune 100 companies, who rely on Constellation’s commitment to innovation, transparency and service. That is the kind of value you and your communities can expect from Constellation.

Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.6 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.5 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Pennsylvania Energy Ratings Score:


( 5 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Constellation

Constellation Energy is one of the largest conglomerates in North America. They operate over 35 power plants in 11 states and are one of the leading competitive suppliers of electricity and natural gas, as well as Baltimore Gas & Electric, their regulated utility in central Maryland.

In 2012 Constellation was purchased by Exelon, which has business activities in 47 different states. Exelon is the largest competitive power generator in the United States and is the second largest electricity and natural gas supplier in America.


734 Reviews for Constellation


Great rates

(5 / 5)

  Loved the ease of finding competitive rates. Customer service reps were very friendly.

Juan G
January 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(5 / 5)

  The Service is very courteous and professionalism. When I called the first time to set up my service it was enjoyable and the person whom I work was very helpful.

Jean
January 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy customer!!

(5 / 5)

  I love them!

Katie Whitner
January 15th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

good job

(5 / 5)

  every thing went fine

me
January 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

good pricing

(5 / 5)

  great experience

joe
January 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Very professional all around..

Rex Lynn
January 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing

(5 / 5)

  Amazing

Tara Siglin
December 23rd, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Best Ever !!!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a long time coming with electricity plans and out rages prices Constellation is the best over all in every way they let you know your usage weekly there rates are unbelievable just an outstanding company
Finally a good and honest company ....
Thank you so so much

Linda DeLaRosa
December 18th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy peasy!

(5 / 5)

  Signing up with Constellation was so easy! The bill is easy to read and understand. So far my experience with them has been great!

Gracie
December 17th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fabulous transition!

(5 / 5)

  Wonderful experience transitioning to Constellation. Great rates and customer service!!

Sarah
December 16th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation has been Great

(5 / 5)

  Very easy, customer friendly, the best

Happy Customer
December 16th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Experience

(5 / 5)

  Great experience

Benny
December 15th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Cheap and easy electricity

(5 / 5)

  It was easy and a lot cheaper than TXU they charge a arm and leg man their expensive. This company is way cheaper and reliable

Janie Luna
December 5th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satidied Customer

(5 / 5)

  I'm please with the service that your company provided.

Edmund J. Carey
December 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

GAS RATES

(5 / 5)

  Great prices

LISA TENNEY
December 4th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great company

(5 / 5)

  very satisfied

satisfied
December 1st, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy with Constellation so far

(5 / 5)

  Left champion after 3 years when my contract expired and they jumped my price from about 7 or 8 kwh to 15 and my bill went up $200 for that month. They would not adjust at all so I dropped them. Constellation took over in November and the weather cooled off but the bill has sure gone down.

Happy Customer
November 29th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New Customer

(5 / 5)

  I had been with my company for over 15 years and when I got a bill for over 450.00 and they would not do anything to help, I started shopping. I have had 2 bills so far and the pricing has been amazing. So yes so far I am very happy and will recommend this company to everyone who asks.

New customer
November 20th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome company

(5 / 5)

  Great so far only been with them one month.

Hattie
November 18th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gas Service

(5 / 5)

  Easy to use. Good Rates

John
November 11th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...