All 4 Star Reviews

8 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Direct Energy Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Review of Direct Energy
It was simple and easy. Look for best price with average contract length and no penalties for early discontinue.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Review Of Direct Energy from Youngwood, PA on September 29th, 2020
Hi there! Thank you so much for this awesome review! Direct Energy is proud to offer our customers some of the most competitive rates that can be found anywhere, along with many incentives, promotions and a world class customer experience. We are thrilled to have you as a part of our big family and we appreciate your trust and loyalty! Have a beautiful day! - Sophie / Digital Care
— Direct Energy
Excellent customer service
Tamra was our customer account representative. She was beyond helpful in such a professional and kind way.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Bills Sandwich Shop from New Castle, PA on March 20th, 2020
We appreciate you for letting us know of this positive experience with Tamra! This is great news and we will be sure to pass this feedback along to the appropriate team for recognition. Thank you for being a Direct Energy customer! Have a great week and stay safe out there. - Megan / Digital Care
— Direct Energy
Get smart.
Very good for 2 yrs. now what for next 2 yrs?
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

George Wagner from Carlisle, PA on December 31st, 2019
Hi George, and thank you for the awesome star-ratings! If your initial 2 year agreement is coming to an end, please keep any eye out for your renewal information. It should be on the one of the last pages contained in your monthly billing statement approximately 2 statements prior to expiration. This will let you know what renewal options and promotions are available for you, and advise on how to accept a renewal offer. Please make sure to have this completed by the actual contract end date; if a renewal option is not selected, the account will roll into a month to month, variable rate plan. You may accept a renewal by contacting us using any of the methods listed here: https://www.hwahomewarranty.com/contact-us. Thank you, George, and have a wonderful week!
— Direct Energy
Natural gas
This company has the best price and is easy to sign with no early termination fee
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mike from Coplay, PA on November 18th, 2019
Thank you for the kind words, Mike! We are so pleased to know you are happy with the price and the plan that you have. Enjoy your holiday!
— Direct Energy
DE
It looks like a nice service and distribution.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

DE from Pittsburgh, PA on August 13th, 2019
Thanks, DE! We appreciate the support!
— Direct Energy
Generation only.
Never any problems.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Good Supplier & Prices Repeat Customer. from Enola, PA on December 27th, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Hope you have an amazing day. Allie
— Direct Energy
Great rates
I needed to shop for electric and found Direct Energy online. After reading about your company, and having positive results, I decided to sign up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Mary Beth Hooper from Camp Hill, PA on November 3rd, 2018
We appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us a review. Have a great week! - Allie
— Direct Energy
"Getting to know you!"
Being new with Direct Energy I need a little more time to experience. So far I am very pleased with the price and that means a lot to me. Using Direct Energy for both Gas and Electric, is allowing me to stay in my home. When you are on a fixed income, this is monumental. Thank you, Direct Energy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Betty J. Morgan from Washington, PA on December 20th, 2017
Thanks for the wonderful feedback, Betty. We are so glad you decided to go with us as your supplier. Have a fantastic day! - Cole
— Direct Energy


Recommended Electricity Plans