All 5 Star Reviews

10 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All Direct Energy Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Super
Very satisfied with supplier
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Art from Mechanicsburg, PA on February 10th, 2020
This is excellent news, Art! Our primary goals always include responding efficiently, providing outstanding customer care, and ensuring our customers have a re-established peace of mind that comes with having a trusted energy company working with them. We are glad this has been the case for you as well! Best wishes to you and your family. Stay safe and stay healthy. - Megan / Digital Care
— Direct Energy
Energy Shoppers Review
I Received my renewal notice, and compared prices, only to find Direct energy was more than some others for the same one year, no fee,no cancellation charge,plan. Based on that I checked with them and found that was the best they could do, but I was offered a $100.00 gift card, which made up the difference. That sweetener, sealed the deal, for me.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Paul Myers from on December 9th, 2019
Thank you for opting to stay with us! We are pleased to have earned your trust, and we look forward to having you as our customer for may years to come. Have a wonderful day!
— Direct Energy
Excellent Customer Service
I did a live chat to check on rates to renew my plan and was very pleased with the service I received. Assisted me with a great rate. I did not want to switch plans because of the reliability and assistance I have always received.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Cheryl from Richland, PA on October 24th, 2019
We are so thrilled that you had a smooth renewal experience! Thank you for sharing in this review, and have a wonderful holiday season!
— Direct Energy
Direct Energy rating
Easy to sign up.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Direct Energy Review from Albrightsville, PA on October 10th, 2019
Excellent, thank you for sharing your experience! We look forward to providing you with outstanding service for many years to come. Have a wonderful day!
— Direct Energy
Satisfied Customer
Direct Energy had the best price for my needs and they provided all they promised.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rosiern from 17523 on September 25th, 2019
Thank you for sharing this review based on your personal experience, Rosie! This is exactly what we strive to achieve for each and every one of our customers, so we love to see the affirmation. We thank you, and wish you a wonderful weekend!
— Direct Energy
Reputable
Never a problem. Real deal. No scams!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Janet Koch from Danville, PA on March 24th, 2019
Hi Janet,

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to provide an exceptional rating based on your experience with us. We are working diligently to improve processes within our company to ensure that we have consistently great customer satisfaction. Please feel free to reach out to one of our live chat agents on our website or by phone with your full contact information should you ever need our assistance. Thank you again and have an amazing day!

-Marie
— Direct Energy
Direct Energy, our electric supplier
Direct Energy's price per KW Hour was about .0075 of a cent, less than our Electric Co. The change over and billing was flawless.
A pleased customer
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Paul Myers from Conestoga, PA on September 9th, 2018
Thank you for the amazing 5-star ratings! We are so happy to hear that you are saving money with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Have a wonderful day! - Stevie N.
— Direct Energy
Direct Energy review
Great price, no cancellation fees
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Direct Energy from Albrightsville, PA on July 10th, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your ratings, and we are glad to have you on the Direct Energy team. -Eleanor
— Direct Energy
Direct
Straight forward
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Direct from Lancaster, PA on June 19th, 2018
Thank you for your feedback and rating, Direct! We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us up to this point. Please feel free to connect with our Live Chat team through our website www.directenergy.com in the future if you have questions or concerns. Have a great day! -Eleanor
— Direct Energy
Seemless transition, very competitive offering
Direct Energy offered the best rates, and a seamless transition from my previous generation supplier.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

KJS from Camp Hill, PA on April 29th, 2018
We're so glad that you're enjoying our services and that the transition to us was completely seamless! Thank you for the great review! -Kate
— Direct Energy


Recommended Electricity Plans