Pricing was great
I change providers every so often and it was price that made me use Vista Energy. I signed up using the market place Pennsylvania has for shopping for electricity. That was fine and the service was better at least at the start.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Andrew Ware from Morgantown, PA on September 27th, 2018
Easy Switch
Vista Energy is definitely cheaper than the company I used before. The price was the reason I switched. To get enrolled, I clicked two buttons and that was that. They should not change a thing because it was easy.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Blair Canner from Pottstown, PA on September 27th, 2018
Satisfied with the Price
I went on TPL's power comparison site and I decided which one worked best for me and the term that we were looking for. Vista's price came up and I thought it was good, so I made the commitment. I am satisfied.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Daniel Lamancusa from Bethlehem, PA on September 27th, 2018
Great Customer Care and Service
My experience with Vista has been good. I always shop on PA Power Switch but whenever my rate is up, I go to the next cheaper provider. I just click a button to switch and it's very easy to do. I'm very happy with Vista and I feel very good about the quality of their service.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Jamie Walker from Chalfont, PA on September 27th, 2018
Straightforward
I switch my energy providers all the time. The website of PA Power Switch lists out all the energy services by rate and they tell consumers what the terms are, whether are for three months or six months, until the rates are changed. I've been picking my energy provider from the website and doing that was simple as long as I had my PP&L account number with me. Most of the time, I signed up for a service contract that had a fixed rate for three or six months just to check it out. It was from this website that I came upon Vista Energy Marketing and I got a couple of emails and a letter from them. My experience in using Vista has been pretty straightforward.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Keith Koenig from Harrisburg, PA on September 27th, 2018
Easy Sign Up
We came across Vista when we googled Pennsylvania electric suppliers and we signed up with them because of the cost. We filled out a form online and it was fairly easy. All our interactions were through email and then snail mail. They also gave us numbers to call and theyve been receptive.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kathryn Young from Harleysville, PA on September 27th, 2018
Great Experience
There was only one company that was cheaper than Vista Energy and it was confusing how to sign up for them. So I ended up going with Vista Energy because it was easier. I did everything online. My experience with them has been good too. There have been no issues and thats what I like. I hope their supply is continuous like its supposed to be, and unified too. I hope they dont cut it off at any point.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Elisia Tichy from Lehighton, PA on September 27th, 2018
Perfect
Vista is a lot cheaper than most of the companies I have seen on the TPL website. I did everything online and Vista's website was fine. At this point, my bill is a little bit cheaper than most usual months, but not as drastic. Still, everything's perfectly fine.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Lisandra Saez from Allentown, PA on September 27th, 2018
PA Power Switch lead me Vista
My previous energy provider jacked up their rates significantly and it didnt make any sense to continue with them. Using the PA Power Switch application, I've learned about Vista. Signing up with them was quick and the switch to their service worked out well. They look good and they had the best deal for going forward so I took them for a year.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Thomas Bush from Middletown, PA on September 27th, 2018
Smooth Transition
I found Vista Energy online when I looked up competitive prices for electric through Pennsylvania. They were the lowest fixed rate that I could find, and the enrollment process went pretty smoothly. I have not checked when prices went into effect, but I got a couple of things in the mail from them that checked out fine. Overall, being with them has gone smoothly.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rachel Mahan from Manheim, PA on September 27th, 2018







Reviews Overview
The best review categories for Vista Energy are the order experience, rated at 4.9 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 4.9 of 5.
5 Stars
78%
 
4 Stars
17%
 
3 Stars
4%
 
2 Stars
0%
 
1 Stars
0%
 
4.8 / 5
Overall
4.8 / 5
Price, Plans and Promotions
4.9 / 5
Order Experience
4.9 / 5
Customer Service
4.7 / 5
Billing and Account Management
4.8 / 5
Likely to Recommend
About Vista Energy



All Vista Energy Electricity Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
VS. PECO
12 months
8.79¢ / kwh
24 months
8.99¢ / kwh
6 months
7.99¢ / kwh
18 months
8.89¢ / kwh