Recent Good Reviews


Great Electricity Providers in Pennsylvania (256 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Review of Santanna Energy Services

(5 / 5)

  Customer service was great....friendly fast and efficient. Have had no issues with any part of the experience.

Jim
July 18th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great!!!!!!!!!

(5 / 5)

  Everyone was fabulous!!!!!!!

Levada Ackerman
July 14th, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Levada! We appreciate you telling others about your experience. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

Responds July 15th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Inspire- affordable, transparent and great customer support.

(5 / 5)

  Inspire has been the best both in terms of communication and transparency. Have answered all my questions and even allow for more predictability on my monthly electricity bills.

Ty
July 11th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good set up experience

(5 / 5)

  The ordering, online account set up, and billing process was easy and convenient.

Lazar Harris
July 11th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

100% Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Didn't take long to do and I'm now 100% green electric. Its not about savings, it's about using GREEN electric. Better for us and Mother Earth. Do your part. Go green for free. Also get 2, $50 Amazon gift cards for going green. Do your part to preserve our earth. No commitment required. Free to start/stop

Spencer
July 10th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

CleanSky energy is the best

(5 / 5)

  Great in every aspect!great!great!great!

Levada Ackerman
July 7th, 2021

Thanks for the great review, Levada! Were pleased to hear that you have been happy with our service. We are honored to be your electric supplier and look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

Responds July 7th, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions