Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in Pennsylvania (553 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Electric provider
(5 / 5)

  Lowest rates ever!

Joe
May 22nd, 2018

StarTex Power Logo

StarTex Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

APG&E rocks!
(5 / 5)

  I recently signed up with APG&E for electricity service for my home. It was super easy. It took me under 3 minutes to sign up for service. Their price plans were transparent...no gimmicks. Very fair and affordable rates. Called their customer service line to check on my bill date. The customer service agent was extremely helpful and got me squared away in minutes. So glad I signed up with them!

Cindy in Houston, TX
May 21st, 2018

APG&E Energy Solutions Logo

APG&E Energy Solutions


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Glad we switched!
(5 / 5)

  We switched to Direct Energy several years ago, and have $aved. Reliant calls us from time-to-time, but we'll never go back. So glad we made the switch!

Savings
May 21st, 2018

Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

review
(5 / 5)

  all good!

Mike
May 21st, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Mike!

Power Express Responds May 22nd, 2018
Power Express Logo

Power Express


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Still my choice!
(5 / 5)

  Had good all around service..liked the weekly energy usage review and trend!

Still the one for me?
May 21st, 2018

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

4 Change will change your expectations of electric providers
(5 / 5)

  My electricity has never been so affordable! When the prices of everything else is going up and I'm looking to save, I was pleased to find 4 Change Energy and highly recommend them.

Anonymous
May 20th, 2018

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion Energy
(5 / 5)

  Very happygreat service, no gimmicks...lowest rates ever.

Debbie Moore
May 19th, 2018

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good experience!!
(5 / 5)

  My switch to Entrust Energy was easy and simple. My plan has lowered my electricity bill significantly. I was glad to have the ability to set my account on Auto-Pay to collect points for my credit card.

Vien P.
May 18th, 2018

Entrust Energy Logo

Entrust Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Long-Time Customer
(5 / 5)

  I don't understand this rating, my experience with Green Mtn has been fantastic! I have used them for many year & have been very happy. I would highly recomend you give them a try because sometime review are just not correct. Thanks, Rickey Allen

Rickey Allen
May 17th, 2018

Green Mountain Energy Logo

Green Mountain Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good low rate
(5 / 5)

  They always are one of the lower options online. Repeat customer in Ohio.

Kevin O.
May 16th, 2018

National Gas & Electric Logo

National Gas & Electric


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Updated: 05-25-2018
Example Bill
loading...